SPX trade 22

Trade was made Friday. Sorry bout the late post. One can get the same or better premium on this spread tomorrow.

-4 1660/1665 Spx call spread

.50 credit per contract

.12 delta @ time of open

Expires 5/31/2013

I also got a little worried and rolled my 1620/1625 spread from last week to this. It would have expired, but I didn’t want to take the chance. I got an extra  .80 credit per contract to roll it to this week.

I will probably have to roll it again to end of May.

20130506-222542.jpg

Leave a Reply

